Contact Us

Gustin/Trounce Heritage Committee Inc., Saskatoon, SK Canada

Honorary Co-Presidents, Garth Beckett and Marjorie Beckett (Toronto)

President, Sheryl McKee 

Past President, Karen Sterner

Secretary-treasurer, Joan Halmo

Gregory Schulte

Donald Roach


Become a Donor
Your gift to Gustin House--any amount, small or large--is most welcome at any time--please contact us via the online form below. As a non-profit organization and registered charity, we give receipts for income tax purposes. Your donation supports the Lyell Gustin Recital Series, interdisciplinary events at Gustin House, scholarships for young musicians, and research in/communication about the Lyell Gustin musical-cultural heritage.
Gustin House recently established the Lyell Gustin Musical Legacy Fund, created with a matching grant under the Charity Sustainability program of the Saskatoon Community Foundation. This endowment fund will help to ensure stability and longevity of our musical-cultural activity in the spirit and tradition of Lyell Gustin. Please remember the Endowment fund when you are considering an estate bequest or donating securities and other types of gifts.
Gustin/Trounce Heritage Committee Contact Form
  1. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  2. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  3. Phone(*)
    Please enter your phone number.
  4. Do you wish to become a Donor?
    Invalid Input
  5. Comments or Questions
    Invalid Input
  6. How should we contact you?
  7. Please fill in Security Code(*)
    Please fill in Security Code
    Invalid Input

Share Gustin House

© Gustin/Trounce Heritage Committee Inc. 2005 -2014. All Rights Reserved.